Skip to main content
Lone Star Ag Credit logo

2018 Lone Star Ag Credit Scholarship Recipients


We are pleased to announce the graduating seniors who are recipients of Lone Star Ag Credit scholarships.

Neeraj Bhakta, Cameron


Kanyon Carper, Roscoe


Trey Denny, Detroit


Makenzie Newton, New Boston


Brody Rogers, Hamilton
Bailey Teter, Riesel

Related News

Apply Today

Begin your loan application process
with a few simple steps.

Start Now

Find An Expert

It’s the people that make Lone Star special. Let our experts guide you in your journey

View Locations